Our Reviews

View our Google reviews below.

EXCELLENT
26 reviews on
Colin Clark
Colin Clark
2024-02-13
Fast and efficient roofing service. Can highly reccomend Kenny and his team.
Jordan Wardrope
Jordan Wardrope
2024-02-09
Kenny replaced our Garage flat roof, fascia and gutters. Available at reasonably short notice, good communication throughout. All work done to a high standard.
Ed Toner
Ed Toner
2024-02-06
I called Kenny about replacing the gutters. Kenny came out next day, gave me a good estimate and followed up. Job was done much quicker than expected to a high standard.
Rachel Hanson
Rachel Hanson
2024-02-01
Kenny replaced fascia and roof tiles for my mum - 'came exactly when he said he would. Did a great job and even cleaned up soil that was lying at my front door where the wind had toppled a planter and I hadn't got round to sweeping up. Would most definitely reccomend him'
Arlene Corrigan
Arlene Corrigan
2024-01-30
I would highly recommend Kenny for any roof repairs & wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to family & friends. I had a few damaged tiles, Kenny came out next day to look at job & had the tiles replaced for me within a few days. Excellent service at a very reasonable price.
Chris Graham (Chris)
Chris Graham (Chris)
2024-01-30
Very prompt service and great price. Would highly recommend them! Thank you. (Birch Avenue)
Rebecca Keen
Rebecca Keen
2024-01-29
Contacted Kenny needing storm damage repair. He fixed it the following morning. Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with, would definitely recommend him.
Graham Penny
Graham Penny
2024-01-25
Rang Kenny directly regarding dislodged roof tiles. Kenny arrived in under 30 minutes re-fitted the tiles and uPVC dry verge. Couldn't ask for a better service. Will definitely recommend and use again if required.
Bobbie Dickie
Bobbie Dickie
2024-01-22
Storm Isha caused roof damage. I called Kenny Hunter as he has 5 star reviews. He absolutely deserves 5 stars. He said he would be at my house within the hour - and he was. It's a very high, steep roof and the damage was near the top. No problem for Kenny. The job was completed quickly and was a very reasonable charge. I will have him back to replace all guttering. I highly recommend Kenny for roofing work.
Carol Clayton
Carol Clayton
2024-01-21
Kenny came very promptly to assess water ingress in my chimney. He returned and fixed the problem with the flashing. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and use Kenny Hunter Roofing again.
× Please send us a message.